Latest Products https://www.juhitfabric.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 21:52:56 +0530 en-us https://www.juhitfabric.co.in Dress Material https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/dress-material.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shirting Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/shirting-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indo Western Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/indo-western-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/indo-western-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens 3 Piece Suits https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-3-piece-suits.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-3-piece-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blazers https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-blazers.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-blazers.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nehru Jacket Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/nehru-jacket-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/nehru-jacket-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Kurta Jacket Set https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-kurta-jacket-set.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-kurta-jacket-set.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modi Jackets https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-jackets.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-jackets.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/textile-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Menswear https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/menswear.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/menswear.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cotton Dress Material https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-dress-material.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Polyester Dress Material https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-printed-polyester-dress-material.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-printed-polyester-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Rayon Dress Material https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-rayon-dress-material.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-rayon-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cotton Polyester Dress Material https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-polyester-dress-material.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-polyester-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cotton & Rayon Dress Material https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-rayon-dress-material.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-rayon-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Check Shirting Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-check-shirting-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-check-shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Suiting Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-suiting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Indo Western Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-designer-indo-western-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-designer-indo-western-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Partywear Indo Western Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-partywear-indo-western-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-partywear-indo-western-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Check Indo Western Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-check-indo-western-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-check-indo-western-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens 3 Piece Wedding Suits https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-3-piece-wedding-suits.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-3-piece-wedding-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal 3 Piece Suits https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-formal-3-piece-suits.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-formal-3-piece-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Party Wear 3 Piece Suits https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-party-wear-3-piece-suits.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-party-wear-3-piece-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit 3 Piece Suits https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-slim-fit-3-piece-suits.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-slim-fit-3-piece-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Party Wear Blazer https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-party-wear-blazer.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-party-wear-blazer.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Blazer https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-printed-blazer.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-printed-blazer.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Nehru Jacket Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/party-wear-nehru-jacket-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/party-wear-nehru-jacket-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Nehru Jacket Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/printed-nehru-jacket-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/printed-nehru-jacket-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Plain Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-plain-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-printed-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Polyester Plain Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-polyester-plain-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-polyester-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Polyester Printed Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-polyester-printed-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-polyester-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rayon Plain Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-rayon-plain-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-rayon-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rayon Printed Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-rayon-printed-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-rayon-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Plain Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/polyester-plain-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/polyester-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Printed Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/polyester-printed-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/polyester-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Plain Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/rayon-plain-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/rayon-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Printed Curtain Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/rayon-printed-curtain-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/rayon-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Kurta Jacket Set https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-cotton-kurta-jacket-set.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-cotton-kurta-jacket-set.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polyester Kurta Jacket Set https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-polyester-kurta-jacket-set.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-polyester-kurta-jacket-set.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rayon Kurta Jacket Set https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-rayon-kurta-jacket-set.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-rayon-kurta-jacket-set.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Modi Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/designer-modi-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/designer-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethnic Modi Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/ethnic-modi-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/ethnic-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Modi Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/fancy-modi-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/fancy-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ethnic Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-ethnic-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-ethnic-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modi Printed Koti https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-printed-koti.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-printed-koti.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Modi Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/multicolor-modi-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/multicolor-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Modi Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/party-wear-modi-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/party-wear-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Modi Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/printed-modi-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/printed-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeveless Modi Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/sleeveless-modi-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/sleeveless-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Rayon Modi Jacket https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/terry-rayon-modi-jacket.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/terry-rayon-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Shirting Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-plain-shirting-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-plain-shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Striped Shirting Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-striped-shirting-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-striped-shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirting Fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-printed-shirting-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-printed-shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Dress Material https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/fancy-dress-material.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/fancy-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modi Jacket fabric https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-jacket-fabric.htm https://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-jacket-fabric.htm Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the foremost organizations we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Nehru Coat.This offered coat is a perfect choice for casual wear owing to its perfect finish and unique design. Provided coat is checked at various parameters of quality before being dispatched to our clients end. Apart from this, our clients can avail this coat from us at affordable rate.