Latest Products http://www.juhitfabric.co.in Latest Products Tue, 03 Aug 2021 03:09:51 +0530 en-us http://www.juhitfabric.co.in Dress Material http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/dress-material.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shirting Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/shirting-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indo Western Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/indo-western-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/indo-western-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens 3 Piece Suits http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-3-piece-suits.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-3-piece-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blazers http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-blazers.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-blazers.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nehru Jacket Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/nehru-jacket-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/nehru-jacket-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Kurta Jacket Set http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-kurta-jacket-set.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-kurta-jacket-set.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modi Jackets http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-jackets.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-jackets.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/textile-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Menswear http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/menswear.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/menswear.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cotton Dress Material http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-dress-material.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Polyester Dress Material http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-printed-polyester-dress-material.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-printed-polyester-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Rayon Dress Material http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-rayon-dress-material.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-rayon-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cotton Polyester Dress Material http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-polyester-dress-material.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-polyester-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cotton & Rayon Dress Material http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-rayon-dress-material.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/digital-print-cotton-rayon-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Check Shirting Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-check-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-check-shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Suiting Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-suiting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Indo Western Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-designer-indo-western-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-designer-indo-western-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Partywear Indo Western Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-partywear-indo-western-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-partywear-indo-western-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Check Indo Western Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-check-indo-western-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-check-indo-western-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens 3 Piece Wedding Suits http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-3-piece-wedding-suits.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-3-piece-wedding-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal 3 Piece Suits http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-formal-3-piece-suits.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-formal-3-piece-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Party Wear 3 Piece Suits http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-party-wear-3-piece-suits.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-party-wear-3-piece-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit 3 Piece Suits http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-slim-fit-3-piece-suits.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-slim-fit-3-piece-suits.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Party Wear Blazer http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-party-wear-blazer.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-party-wear-blazer.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Blazer http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-printed-blazer.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-printed-blazer.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Nehru Jacket Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/party-wear-nehru-jacket-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/party-wear-nehru-jacket-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Nehru Jacket Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/printed-nehru-jacket-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/printed-nehru-jacket-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Plain Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-plain-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-printed-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Polyester Plain Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-polyester-plain-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-polyester-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Polyester Printed Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-polyester-printed-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-polyester-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rayon Plain Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-rayon-plain-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-rayon-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rayon Printed Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-rayon-printed-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/cotton-rayon-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Plain Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/polyester-plain-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/polyester-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Printed Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/polyester-printed-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/polyester-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Plain Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/rayon-plain-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/rayon-plain-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Printed Curtain Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/rayon-printed-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/rayon-printed-curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Kurta Jacket Set http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-cotton-kurta-jacket-set.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-cotton-kurta-jacket-set.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polyester Kurta Jacket Set http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-polyester-kurta-jacket-set.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-polyester-kurta-jacket-set.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rayon Kurta Jacket Set http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-rayon-kurta-jacket-set.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-rayon-kurta-jacket-set.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Modi Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/designer-modi-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/designer-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethnic Modi Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/ethnic-modi-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/ethnic-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Modi Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/fancy-modi-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/fancy-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ethnic Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-ethnic-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-ethnic-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modi Printed Koti http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-printed-koti.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-printed-koti.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Modi Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/multicolor-modi-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/multicolor-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Modi Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/party-wear-modi-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/party-wear-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Modi Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/printed-modi-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/printed-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeveless Modi Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/sleeveless-modi-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/sleeveless-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Rayon Modi Jacket http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/terry-rayon-modi-jacket.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/terry-rayon-modi-jacket.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Shirting Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-plain-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-plain-shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Striped Shirting Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-striped-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-striped-shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirting Fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-printed-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/mens-printed-shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Dress Material http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/fancy-dress-material.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/fancy-dress-material.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modi Jacket fabric http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-jacket-fabric.htm http://www.juhitfabric.co.in/modi-jacket-fabric.htm Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the foremost organizations we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Nehru Coat.This offered coat is a perfect choice for casual wear owing to its perfect finish and unique design. Provided coat is checked at various parameters of quality before being dispatched to our clients end. Apart from this, our clients can avail this coat from us at affordable rate.